To delete an order, follow these steps:

  1. Click on the open order.

  2. Scroll down and click the button ‘Cancel order’.

  3. Confirm to delete the order.

    If you used your daily limits, it can take up to 10 minutes for your limit to be cleared again.

Did this answer your question?